WWW.THEWILLCOUNTYCLERK.COM

COCLRK@WILLCOUNTYILLINOIS.COM 815-740-4615 FAX: 815-740-4699

UNIT SCHOOLS APRIL 2, 2019 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 10-17, 2018 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Beecher Community Unit School District No. 200U

Board Member	Vote For: 4
	VOIE I OI. 4

Ronald S. Mazurek - Incorporated 510 Dunbar St.

Beecher IL 60401

Edward J. Palmisano - Incorporated 1391 Fox Hound Trl.

Beecher IL 60401

Karen Scrementi - Incorporated 561 Meadow Ln.

Beecher IL 60401

Janet Paulmeier - Incorporated 1160 Ash St.

Beecher IL 60401

Julie Papas - Incorporated 303 Aspen Dr.

Beecher IL 60401

Crystal Johnson - Incorporated 308 Pine St.

Beecher IL 60401

Benjamin Juzeszyn - Incorporated 29820 S. Blue Heron Blvd.

Beecher IL 60401

Adriana Diachenko - Incorporated 280 W. Monhegan Ave.

Beecher IL 60401

Juan Hernandez - Incorporated 1045 Catalpa St.. PO Box 1232

Beecher IL 60401

Elizabeth (Liz) Dousias - Incorporated 203 Miller St.

Beecher IL 60401

Final: 12/17/2018 5:00 p.m.

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 10-17, 2018 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Crete-Monee Community Unit School District No. 201-U - District 1

Board Member <u>Vote For:</u> 1

William J. Sawallisch, Jr. 6924 Trisha Ct.

Monee IL 60449

Pat Nash 26506 S. Ridgeland Ave.

Monee IL 60449

Crete-Monee Community Unit School District No. 201-U - District 2

Board Member <u>Vote For:</u> 1

Maurice "Mo" Brown 26535 Melissa Ct.

Monee IL 60449

Dezaree Oliver-Pearson 5108 W. Roberts Ridge Rd.

Monee IL 60449

Crete-Monee Community Unit School District No. 201-U - District 4

Board Member Vote For: 1

James E. Hunt 1534 Wayne Dr.

Crete IL 60417

Jeanine Galbraith 1515 Wayne Dr.

Crete IL 60417

Crete-Monee Community Unit School District No. 201-U - District 5

Board Member Vote For: 1

Jamie L. Healy 1480 Vista Ln.

Crete IL 60417

Sandra Walters 365 Division St.

Crete IL 60417

Final: 12/17/2018 5:00 p.m.

Page 2 of 5

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 10-17, 2018 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Peotone Community Unit School District No. 207-U

Board Member <u>Vote For:</u> 3

Richard Uthe - Manhattan Twp 26360 S. Schoolhouse Rd.

Manhattan IL 60442

Jennifer Moe - Wilton Twp 12535 W. Offner Rd.

Manhattan IL 60442

Jodi Becker - Peotone Twp 220 S. Rathje Rd.

Peotone IL 60468

Plainfield Community Consolidated School District No. 202

Board Member Vote For: 3

Les Miller 13242 S. Blackstone Ln.

Plainfield IL 60586

Joette Doyle 1631 Tall Oaks Dr.

Plainfield IL 60586

Heather Drake 13342 S. Wellesley Cir.

Plainfield IL 60585

Kevin Kirberg 24156 W. Pear Tree Ct.

Plainfield IL 60585

Final: 12/17/2018 5:00 p.m.

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 10-17, 2018 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Reed-Custer Community Unit School District No. 255U

Board Member <u>Vote For:</u> 3

Chris T. Cavanaugh 140 S. Kenard St.

Braidwood IL 60408

Ward Edward Foley 300 Maple St.

Essex IL 60935

Amanda Hohenstein 390 S. Comet Dr.

Braidwood IL 60408

Gregory Boyer 450 W. Anndon Dr.

Braidwood IL 60408

Valley View Community Unit School District No. 365U

Board Member Vote For: 3

Diane Parro 791 Dunham Ct.

Bolingbrook IL 60440

Debra Marie Savage 522 Castle Ct.

Bolingbrook IL 60440

Charlotte Droogan 164 Seabury Rd.

Bolingbrook IL 60440

Steven Quigley 124 Pepperwood Dr.

Bolingbrook IL 60440

James (JT) Boudouris 634 Huron Dr.

Romeoville IL 60446

Sandra E. Carlson 603 Cochise Cir.

Bolingbrook IL 60440

Sinatra Strong 1442 Hawk Dr.

Bolingbrook IL 60490

Final: 12/17/2018 5:00 p.m.

Page 4 of 5

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 10-17, 2018 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Wilmington Community Unit School District No. 209-U

Board Member <u>Vote For:</u> 3

Benjamin (Ben) Stickel - Wilmington Twp 800 S. Water St.

Wilmington IL 60481

Terry Anderson - Florence Twp 20648 W. Wilmington-Peotone Rd.

Wilmington IL 60481

Chester Dziuban - Wesley Township 1801 Roberts St.

Wilmington IL 60481

Final: 12/17/2018 5:00 p.m. Page 5 of 5